top

Urban Service Center Locations

We have Urban Service Centers in several cities. Browse the list below to see if we have one near you. 

You can also see a map of Urban Service Center locations or learn more about Urban Service Centers.

Urban Service Center USC Address FSA Contact Information NRCS Contact Information
Albuquerque, NM 100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 160, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Sandra Martinez, Urban County Executive Director, sandra.martinez@usda.gov Samuel Fullen, Urban Conservationist, samuel.fullen@usda.gov, 505-761-5444
Atlanta, GA 100 Alabama St., SW, Bldg. 1924, Suite 3R90 Atlanta, GA 30303 Brandon Crumsey, County Executive Director Brandon.Crumsey@usda.gov Kenyetta Render, Urban Conservationist, kenyetta.render@usda.gov, 404-772-4188
Chicago, IL 1201 Gougar Road, New Lenox, IL 60451 (Temporary space) Kim Ward, Urban County Executive Director, kim.ward@usda.gov Joseph Bridges, Urban Conservationist, joseph.bridges@usda.gov, 815-462-3106 ext. 3
Cleveland, OH 6000 Lombardo Center, Suite 110, Seven Hills, OH 44131-6910 Tristam Mizak, Urban County Executive Director, tristam.mizak@usda.gov William Cook, Soil Conservationist, william.cook@usda.gov, 216-503-9283
Dallas, TX 3102 Maple Ave, Dallas, TX 75201 Stefen Tucker, Urban County Executive Director, stefen.tucker@usda.gov Michael Brooks, Urban Conservationist, michael.brooks@usda.gov, 214-231-4015 (office), 817-313-8550 (cell)
Detroit, MI 7203 Jackson Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103 (Temporary space) Bryan Rogers, Urban County Executive Director, bryan.rogers1@usda.gov Katlin Beaven, Resource Conservationist, katlin.beaven@usda.gov, 734-205-1575
Grand Rapids, MI 3200 Eagle Park Dr. NE Suite 100 Grand Rapids, MI 49525 Joshua Shultz, Urban County Executive Director, joshua.shultz@usda.gov Lane Ross, Soil Conservationist, lane.ross@usda.gov, 616-222-5842
Los Angeles, CA 44811 Date Ave
Lancaster, CA 93534 (Temporary space)
Evelin Carias, Acting County Executive Director, evelin.carias@usda.gov Jamie Quarfeld, Urban Conservationist, jamie.quarfeld@usda.gov, 661-945-2604 Ext. 3, 661-860-9699 (cell)
Oakland, CA 3585 Greenville Road Ste. 2 Livermore, CA 94551 (Temporary space) Lisa Velasquez, Acting County Executive Director, lisa.velasquez@usda.gov Alyson Aquino, District Conservationist, alyson.aquino@usda.gov, 925-453-3866
Minneapolis-St Paul, MN 375 Jackson St, Saint Paul, MN 55101 Kajsa Beatty, Urban County Executive Director, kajsa.beatty@usda.gov

John Brezinka, Urban Conservationist, john.brezinka@usda.gov, 763-567-5372 (office), 218-407-7485 (cell)

Geoffrey Popken, Ramsey County Urban Soil Conservationist, geoffrey.popken@usda.gov, 651-602-7940

New Orleans, LA 2520 Bayou Road New Orleans, LA 70119  Ahmad Robertson, Urban County Executive Director, ahmad.robertson@usda.gov John Boatman, Urban Conservationist, john.boatman@usda.gov, 985-331-9084 ext. 3
New York, NY 423 Griffing Ave, Riverhead, NY 11901 (Temporary space) Mirem Villamil, Urban County Executive Director, ana.villamil@usda.gov Liz Camps, District Conservationist, liz.camps@usda.gov, 631-740-3405
Philadelphia, PA 1415 N Broad St Philadelphia PA 19122 Nina Berryman, Urban County Executive Director, nina.berryman@usda.gov

Kefeni Kejela, Resources Soil Scientist, kefeni.kejela@usda.gov, 717-836-9073 or 814-310-3281

Freddie Patino-Rodriguez, District Conservationist, freddie.patinorodriguez@usda.gov

Phoenix, AZ 230 N. 1st Ave, 
Suite 506
Phoenix, Arizona
85003-1726
Talesa Jaramillo, Urban County Executive Director, talesa.jaramillo-ortiz@usda.gov TBD
Portland, OR 22055 S Beavercreek Rd. Suite 2, Beavercreek, OR 97004 Amanda Welker, Urban County Executive Director, amanda.welker3@usda.gov

Kimberly Galland, District Conservationist, kimberly.galland@usda.gov, 503-210-6032

Stephanie Payne, Soil Conservationist (Urban Basin Lead), stephanie.payne@usda.gov, 503-210-6033

Louise Martin, Soil Conservationist (Urban Ag), louise.martin@usda.gov

Richmond, VA 2502 New Kent Hwy Quinton, VA 23141 (Temporary space) Mallenia “Renee” Foster, Urban County Executive Director, mallenia.foster@usda.gov

Tatiana Gil, Urban Conservationist, tatiana.gil@usda.gov, 804-287-1679

Michael Combs, District Conservationist, michael.combs@usda.gov, 804-966-3076

St. Louis, MO 9700 Page Ave, Suite 400, Olivette, MO 63132 Joe Linneman, Urban County Executive Director, joe.linneman@usda.gov Sarah Szachnieski, Urban Conservationist, sarah.szachnieski@usda.gov, 636-295-0138

If your urban operation isn’t near one of the Urban Service Centers, you can reach your local staff at one of our more than 2,300 Service Centers across the country. Find your nearest office.

Map of USDA Urban Service Center Locations

Map showing U.S. Urban Service Center locations